2012-10-26 | 16:17:52 | Kategori: Happily Ever After

Happily Ever After Chapter 10 - You're So Silly Sometimes

Efter filmen tog vi en promenad till Justins bil, av någon idiotisk anledning hade vi råkat parkera för långt bort, men det kändes mysigt att få gå där bredvid Justin under en bekväm tystnad.
Plötsligt såg han på mig och log, sedan tog han min hand och jag log tillbaka.
"What I was trying to say before", började han, jag nickade lite och såg bort från hans ansikte. "I... I really do like you, you're special, you don't listen to that crap everyone else do, you just... keep on going your own way, you're strong, even when the fact that your sister is having cancer, you're just smile and try to move on, you mean a lot to me right now, you're so beautiful by the way." fortsatte han och stannade. Jag såg på honom och han strök undan en hårlock från min panna.
"You think so?" frågade jag och han nickade.
"I do, I think a lot more than that." svarade han och jag kände rodnaden spridas över kinderna.
"Justin you're really sweet but... I can't handle a realonship right now if that's what you mean, I am so sorry, I think you're a great guy and if my sister wasn't dying I had ask you out for a real date, but not right now, maybe never, maybe soon, I can't say that, my sister is meaning to much right now." sa jag och Justin såg med en blanding av besvikelse och förståelse på mig, sårad såg han också ut att vara, det var faktiskt för mycket för mig nu.
"Okay...", mumlade han och såg bort.
"Justin don't look away! We can make this work even if we're just friends, this doesn't change anything about our friendship, I promise." utbrast jag. Justin möte min blick med sin bruna, varma, vänliga.
"I don't think so Helene, I am so sorry, but this do change everything." sa han och jag suckade djupt.
"So you mean that we're not friends anymore." sa jag och försökte låta bli att avslöja min sorg och vrede.
"Not friends... we just know each other." svarade Justin, ilskan kom krypande tillsammans med sorgen, menade han allvar? Menade han att detta lilla missöda förstörde vår vänskap?
"Seriously Justin! You don't want to be my friend because I said that I can't handle a realonship! You're so silly right now! Come an! I mean, don't see this like a turned you down!" fräste jag fram.
"Come, I give you lift home." Var allt han sa och började gå mot bilen.
"Oh my god, you deserve an Oscar for that performance!" fräste jag och gick efter hon.
Tumblr_mcemycy7cs1ri5tc5o1_500_large
 
Nästa morgon vägrade jag kliva ur sängen, det enda jag gjorde var att gråta och tänka på Justin, mamma och pappa brydde sig inte men Casey kom upp och undrade vad som var fel.
"Justin turned me down because I turned him down." snyftade jag. Casey skrattade till.
"What do you mean?" frågade hon.
"Look, I said to Justin that I couldn't handle a realonship right now, with you dying in cancer and everything, and I said that we still could be friends but he turned me down so hard and now... I just break." berättade jag och torkade tårarna.
"Are you in love with this guy?" frågade Casey allvarligt.
"No... or I don't know, maybe, I like him, and... okay, I just like him very much." svarade jag tveksamt. Casey log.
"I think you're in love." flinade hon och jag suckade.
"But I think my life stinks, my mother and father hates me, my sister is dying and the only guy I have liked since Wren turned me down because I was so stupid and turend him down in the first place, my life sucks." fräste jag.
"No it's not, you're in love, love hurts but it feels wonderful in the end." log Casey.
"I don't think so, my life sucks." muttrade jag och drog täcket över huvudet igen.
 


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: